Comic Con: Game of Thrones Season 5 Cast Announced; Season 4 bloopers video released


News out of Comic Con today is new cast members that will appear in Season 5 of Game of Thrones, due to be aired in 2015.

Nine new cast members have been lined up:

Doran Martell: Alexander Siddig
Trystane Martell: Toby Sebastian
Myrcella Baratheon: Nell Tiger Free
Areo Hotah: DeObia Oparei
Yezzan: Enzo Cilenti
Nymeria Sand: Jessica Henwick
Tyene Sand: Rosabell Laurenti Sellers
Obara Sand: Keisha Castle-Hughes
High Sparrow: Jonathan Pryce

Also check out the video below of the actors introducing themselves:

Also, fans of the show will love the blooper reel that’s been released for Season 4, and will certainly give you a good giggle. Check it out below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.