Titan Books To Publish Marie Brennan’s MIDNIGHT NEVER COME


Titan Books are set to publish MIDNIGHT NEVER COME on 13th November 2015 in paperback and ebook format.

Magic lies round every corner in this series from best-selling author Marie Brennan that will enthrall and enrapture fantasy fans. A breathtaking novel of intrigue and betrayal set in Elizabethan England, Midnight Never Come seamlessly weaves together history and the fantastic to dazzling effect.

In hidden catacombs beneath London, below the royal court of Elizabeth I, a second queen holds power – Invidiana, the dark ruler of faerie England. With fae and mortal politics inextricably entwined in alliances and betrayals, when the faerie Lune is sent to manipulate Elizabeth’s spymaster, her path crosses that of a mortal agent, Michael Deven, who is seeking the hidden hand in English politics. Will they be able to find the source of Invidiana’s power? Find it, and break it…

Marie Brennan is a former academic with a background in archaeology, anthropology, and folklore, which she now puts to use in writing fantasy. She is the critically acclaimed author of the Lady Trent series, as well as the Doppelganger and Onyx Court novels, six novellas and more than thirty short stories. She won two Isaac Asimov Award for Undergraduate Excellence in Science Fiction and Fantasy Writing Grand Prizes.

About Bat 7107 Articles
I love prosthetic effects, stop-motion animation and gore, but most of all I love a good story! I adore B-movies and exploitation films in many of their guises and also have a soft spot for creature features. I review a wide range of media including movies, TV series, books and videogames. I'm a massive fan of author Hunter S. Thompson and I enjoy various genre of videogames with Kingdom Hearts and Harvest Moon two of my all time favs. Currently playing: Kingdom Come: Deliverance

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.