Rustblade Records To Release Claudio Simonetti’s Soundtrack for CONQUEST on Vinyl For First Time


For the first time ever on vinyl, Rustblade Records will be releasing the rousing and eclectic soundtrack to the film from one of Italy’s most beloved cult directors. Conquest brings together the electronic virtuosity of Claudio Simonetti and the visionary horror of Lucio Fulci.

The result is an epic musical score rich with analog synthesizers, arpeggios, tense rhythms and maestro Simonetti’s signature atmospheres. This limited edition contains a wealth of unreleased material never before heard. A must have for any die hard collector.

There’s 499 copies of the Limited Smoke Transparent Vinyl + Poster and are priced at 19.90 Euros. Pre-order yours today online for release on 29th July 2016.

1) Conquest Main Theme
2) Flutes In The Night
3) Night Creatures
4) Capture
5) Cavern
6) Killer Moles
7) Black Bird
8) Zombies In The Dark
9) Lonely Man
1) Cavern (Claudio Simonetti Remix)
2) Funny Hunt
3) Night Creatures (Stefano Rossello Remix)
4) Dolphin
5) Night Creatures

About Bat 7758 Articles
I love practical effects, stop-motion animation and gore, but most of all I love a good story! I adore B-movies and exploitation films in many of their guises and also have a soft spot for creature features. I review a wide range of media including movies, TV series, books and videogames. I'm a massive fan of author Hunter S. Thompson and I enjoy various genre of videogames with Kingdom Hearts and Harvest Moon two of my all time favs. Currently playing: Tembo: The Badass Elephant, Yakuza Zero and Payday 2.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.