Piranhaconda (2011)

Piranhaconda (2011) (15) Running time: 93 minutes Director: Jim Wynorski Writers: J. Brad Wilke, Mike Maclean Starring: Michael Madsen, Rachel Hunter, Shandi Finnessey Reviewed by: Matt Wavish, official HCF critic Produced by Roger Corman comes […]

No Picture

Terror Trap (2010)

[youtube][/youtube] Sadly these days, whenever Michael Madsen turns up in a film it generally means it’s a bit pants and Terror Trap is no exception. Directed by Dan Garcia the film is about a dodgy […]