Titan Books To Release ‘The Complete Aliens Omnibus: Volume #1’ on 19th January 2016


They come in silence like death in the night. They are perfect killing machines. They are the Aliens, and some people value them above all else.
But the attempt to weaponize a creature of such power is a very dangerous game for the inhabitants of Earth to play…

Celebrate the 30th anniversary of Aliens™ with a classic title from Titan Books. Issued together for the first time, The Complete Aliens Omnibus combines three tales, Earth Hive, Nightmare Asylum and The Female War, all employing the classic mix of science fiction and horror that made the film a fan favourite.

Set in the years after Aliens™ and Alien 3™, this omnibus features the iconic character of Lieutenant Ellen Ripley as she attempts to defeat one of film history’s most notorious monsters. Father-and-daughter author team Steve and Stephani (S. D.) Perry, who have previously worked on books for Stars Wars, Resident Evil, and Conan, have crafted a saga which will delight fans of the Aliens™ franchise.

Steve Perry is an American television writer and author of more than 50 books including Star Wars novels, Tom Clancy’s Net Force series, and his original Matador adventures. Stephani Danelle Perry is an American author of numerous tie-in novels for Resident Evil, Star Trek, and Predator. Both authors live in Portland, OR, USA.

The Complete Aliens Omnibus: Volume #1 is available in paperback and ebook format from 19th January 2016.

Avatar photo
About Bat 4425 Articles
I love practical effects, stop-motion animation and gore, but most of all I love a good story! I adore B-movies and exploitation films in many of their guises and also have a soft spot for creature features. I review a wide range of media including movies, TV series, books and videogames. I'm a massive fan of author Hunter S. Thompson and I enjoy various genre of videogames with Kingdom Hearts and Harvest Moon two of my all time favs. Currently playing: The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, Yakuza Zero and Mafia III.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.